Group photo of 11 people, three sitting and eight standing.

Participating in the induction ceremony for Alpha Sigma Lambda national honor society were, front, from left, Chancellor Gary Lawler, Chapter Councilor Lorie Kramer, and Director of Academic Affairs Elizabeth Wright. Inductees in the back row included, from left, Randall Shatto, Vincenzo Carlino, Esmeralda Castro, Angela Strohl, Kaylynn Covine, Michael Skotek, Patrick Holman and Lori Yeager.

Image: Penn State